Millward Brown’s Digital and Media Predictions for 2016

predictions-intro-img
Read the topline summaries or download the full report AND join the webinar on February 2nd for a live expert presentation.

 
Addressable TV advertising, augmented reality marketing, micro-moments and mobile-first marketing – what does it all mean for brands?
 
Millward Brown’s annual digital and media predictions look at what’s new and what’s next for marketing in the year ahead. We all know that technology is good for brands. So what do marketers and agencies need to do to succeed?
 
You may have more questions than ever before but in a world of real-time, data-driven marketing and advertising, we can help. Our digital and media experts have covered a number of key marketing and measurement topics in our 2016 report. Read the topline summaries and download the full report to learn more.

 

Join our Europe webinar
 
Find out more about the emerging trends in marketing for 2016, and the growing importance for brands to manage context and content in the year ahead.
 
Date: 2 February 2016

Time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 15:00 EET

Presenters: Vincent Blaney and Ariane Längsfeld

Register to attend HERE and full joining instructions will be sent to you.

Leave a Comment

Please complete the equation *